-Reviews-

You can find additional reviews on our FB page 

Jami Archer - 
The Stone Barn - Wedding and event facility — 5 star

October 17, 2016 · 

I attended the Johnson wedding last weekend and I could not say enough about Molly and how helpful and friendly she was. We helped decorate and she was there the whole time. She was there the day of the wedding at 9:00 am and was there until the wedding ended. Went back the next day and she was there to help. Her expertise helped make this wedding such a success. Cannot say enough about this venue. Would recommend it to anyone.

Debora DeWitt 
The Stone Barn - Wedding and event facility — 5 star

October 17, 2016 · 

I am the mother of the beautiful bride who chose an October wedding. This place is magical! Molly is the best - patient, kind, a tremendous resource on the wedding day. From helping with setup, to helping the wedding and reception run smoothly, she was tremendous. So happy my daughter brought us to this charming stone barn. Thank you Molly!

Marlene Lee Monica 
 The Stone Barn - Wedding and event facility — 5 star

September 25, 2016 · 

What a beautiful place to have my daughters wedding. Molly, you are the best hostess and helper and coordinator, I couldn't have done it all without you! You made the whole two days flow so smoothly, your a jem! Thanks for the beautiful pictures! We are so pleased.

Unnati Marda 
 The Stone Barn - Wedding and event facility — 5 star

August 8, 2016 · 

My sister got married here last weekend & Molly made sure that everything was perfect! It was one of the most fun & beautiful wedding I've attended & my sister was absolutely stress free and had so much fun herself! Everything was taken care of and the venue is picture perfect! Kinda wish it was a 2 day event like back in India haha. Would definitely recommend the Stone Barn for a Pinterest worthy wedding. :)

Tara Duttlinger  
The Stone Barn - Wedding and event facility — 5 star

July 10, 2016 · 

The Stone Barn was everything we dreamed of and so much more!!! Molly was amazing and easy to work with. She made sure everything ran smoothly during the ceremony and reception, so we did not have to worry about anything! I would recommend this place to anyone! It is a perfect rustic barn wedding site.

Ashley Dusseljee
 The Stone Barn - Wedding and event facility — 5 star

October 26, 2015 · 

Honestly, the stone barn far exceeded any expectation I had for my wedding. The place was absolutely perfect for the event and we are so fortunate to have found this gem. Molly was our event planner and she was way above average. I'm a very particular person and like to do things myself including plan my entire wedding. Molly took my ideas and brought them to life while still putting her own touch to it all. She handles the chaos of my wedding party with ease. I was well over the "comfortable" seating limit but it was no sweat for Molly. This place truly is a perfect place for your dream country wedding! I hope everyone has as an amazing time as me, my husband, my family, and friends had!!!

Amber Dove 
The Stone Barn - Wedding and event facility — 5 star

September 18, 2016 · 

Wesley and I had our wedding here a little over a month ago. The venue was PERFECT! Molly was great to work and coordinate with. She paid attention to every detail before and during the wedding. She was wonderful! She communicated with us from the moment we signed the contract until the wedding, about a year later.

On top of helping to decorate, making the day run smoothly, and everything else Molly did, she also catered to things such as having a rainy and wet start. We had an outside wedding, but due to some rain, Molly made an announcement that the wedding would be delayed (after talking with me). Everyone stayed inside the barn and waited patiently for the rain to end. After it was finished, Molly and the others working with her, went outside and WIPED EVERY CHAIR OFF so our guests didn't have to sit in wet chairs.

We could not have asked for a better venue or a more patient coordinator. I recommend this location to anyone looking for a wedding venue. They have so much to offer from flexibility to photo ops!

Mallory Keith 
The Stone Barn - Wedding and event facility — 5 star

April 23, 2016 · 

We had our reception at the Stone Barn and it was perfect! Molly is very helpful and will make sure you get exactly what you want, and is very reasonably priced. We had compliments all night on how nice and different the place was and how beautiful- honestly we didn't have to do much! I would highly recommend the Stone Barn!

Katie Kuiper 
The Stone Barn - Wedding and event facility — 5 star

October 12, 2015 · 

This venue is absolutely amazing Molly and the Stantons went above and beyond for our wedding 10-10-15 everything was perfect!! Thank you all so much for making our day special❤️

For over 50 reviews on The Stone Barn FaceBook page. 

  • Facebook Social Icon

 

​The Stone Barn

 

 

Wedding & Event Facility est. 2014

Voted Top 10 Best Michigan Wedding Venue

by: WeddingDay Magazine 2016

  • Facebook Social Icon